October 9-10, 2019February 19-20, 2019April 16, 2019

About

For more than fifteen years, “iFin Media” Co. has successfully held annual events in financial industry to increase efficiency of cooperation between IT vendors (internet banking, internet trading and internet acquiring solutions) and financial corporations that distantly provide their customers with a full range of traditional services through generally available communication devices.

International Forum “Electronic financial services and technology” (iFin) that has been held since 2001 by assistance of the Association of Russian Banks (ARB) and National Association of Securities Market Participants (NAUFOR) is a landmark of “iFin Media” Co. Since the very beginning, Intel Corp. has appeared as a General Sponsor of  iFin for the ten consecutive years. Due largely to that circumstance, the Forum has obtained status of one of the most significant professional events where national and foreign IT companies demonstrate their financial technology innovations on regular basis.

Since 2011, by following the modern trends based on developing and fast spreading of more perfect ways to provide financial services (via smartphones and tablets), “iFin Media” Co. and ARB has jointly organized the Conference “Mobile Finance” (MobiFinance) devoted to the current situation review and development perspectives discussion of the mobile and NFC market.

In 2014, “iFin Media” Co. started the first Forum “Banking Automation: All Products and Solutions”, which mastermind predecessor was the “Forum for developers of integrated banking systems” that has been previously held under ARB's patronage for almost two decades. Along with the largest foreign (Oracle, Microsoft, SAP) and national (BIFIT, BSS, 1C) corporations, there were more than 70 domestic companies in entirely all the segments of banking automation that present their hardware and software products.

18-19 октября 2017 года7-8 февраля 2017 года18 апреля 2017 года

О компании

Компания «АйФин Медиа» уже более пятнадцати лет успешно занимается организацией ежегодных мероприятий для банковской сферы, всемерно способствуя повышению эффективности взаимодействия между разработчиками технологических решений для интернет-банкинга, интернет-трейдинга и интернет-эквайринга, и финансовых компаний, предлагающих своим клиентам полный спектр традиционных услуг в рамках дистанционного обслуживания посредством широко доступных устройств коммуникации.

Визитной карточкой компании «АйФин Медиа» является Международный Форум iFin «Электронные финансовые услуги и технологии», который проводится с 2001 года при активной поддержке Ассоциации российских банков (АРБ) и Национальной ассоциации участников фондового рынка (НАУФОР). Генеральным спонсором iFin на протяжении первых десяти лет неизменно выступала компания Intel, изначально придав Форуму статус одного из наиболее значимых мероприятий в отрасли, в ходе которого российские и иностранные IT-компании регулярно демонстрируют инновации в области финансовых технологий.

Следуя современным тенденциям, обусловленным появлением и быстрым распространением более совершенных каналов предоставления финансовых услуг (через смартфоны и планшеты), с 2011 года компания «АйФин Медиа» совместно с АРБ выступает в качестве организатора Конференции «Мобильные финансы» (MobiFinance), посвященной обзору текущего состояния и обсуждению перспективы развития рынка мобильных и бесконтактных платежей.

В 2014 году компания «АйФин Медиа» организовала первый Форум «Вся банковская автоматизация», ставший своеобразным продолжателем миссии Форума разработчиков интегрированных банковских систем, проводившегося на протяжении почти двух десятилетий под эгидой АРБ. Наряду с крупными зарубежными корпорациями (Oracle, Microsoft, SAP, MISYS) и отечественными компаниями (ЦФТ, Диасофт, БИФИТ, iCAM, BSS, 1С), на выставке было представлено оборудование и программное обеспечение более 70 фирм-разработчиков, охватывающих все сегменты банковской автоматизации.

Оргкомитет


1

Андрей Бурдинский

Генеральный директор

+7 (916) 680-54-96

ceo@ifinmedia.ru
2

Глеб Веселов

Директор выставок

+7 (925) 507-20-80

expo@ifinmedia.ru